18th October – Daily Challenges Outcome

I’ll admit now I only went for the Shootin’ and Lootin’ and Covenant-cide challenges, mostly because I was helping my wife get ready for her girls holiday she’s going on at 4am tomorrow morning (which of course means I’ll have more time for challenges this week).

Dead easy, Gruntpocalypse, one game, done and done. Plus I got two commendations up to the next level (headshots and precision weapon kills) so for one game I got almost 5000 cR. Almost makes up for the low credits for the total challenges.

If you stick to Gruntpo you’ll be able to rack up commendations quickly, plus it’s some nice experience. I stick to drop shield and bottle neck the Grunts into one of the doors of the start spawn area, although you have to go on the offensive sometimes otherwise you run out of time.

Leave a Reply

