3rd November – Halo Reach Daily Challenges

Today’s challenges are:

  1. Shootin’ and Lootin’ – Kill 150 enemies in any game mode in Reach – 1500 cR
  2. Pass the Rock – Earn 20 assists today in multiplayer Matchmaking – 1000 cR
  3. Roast ’em, Toast ’em – Kill 10 enemies while jet-packing in Exodus on Normal – 600 cR
  4. J.H. Death Machine – Kill 10 enemies in Firefight Matchmaking with the Grenade Launcher – 400 cR

Commentary to follow later.

6 Responses to 3rd November – Halo Reach Daily Challenges

  1. Riley says:

    Bungie’s getting light on the cR lately…I whish we would see more legendary campaign challenges for 4000cR.

    • Zilfer says:

      Indeed, I’ve noticed that as well. Kinda sad to see a 100 cr challenge to me. It’s almost not worth getting to me. XD

      That was for November 2nd though. 😀

      GT- Zilferofshadows

    • Matthew Vose says:

      I’ve purposely not worked at the game on co-op Legendary because I expected all the missions would come round at some point.

  2. xXMaster SoulXx says:

    I love this site…I check the challenges every morning at work!

Leave a Reply

