15th November Poll Results

Thanks to everyone who voted on yesterday’s polls. As always you continue to surprise me – more people are trying to get specific armour than going for the rank. Little surprise that the no effort challenge is favourite, but quite surprised that the results aren’t more even. Personally I prefer them the other way round almost, but then it’s the difficult/unique/different challenges that make me want to do it as I was all about the Lt Colonel achievement (as you can see from my gamerscore I’m an achievement addict!).

Why are you doing challenges? Favourite Challenge Type
Armour 30 46.15% No effort 32 49.23%
Rank 21 32.31% Kill volume 22 33.85%
Lt Colonel Achivement 12 18.46% Target 9 13.85%
100% Challenges 2 3.08% Campaign 2 3.08%

I’m interested in how everyone reads the site today, so look out for more polls shortly.

Leave a Reply

