16th November – Reach Daily Challenges Commentary

Sorry for the massive delay everyone. Again a meeting in the morning so I had to wait until finished to even look up the challenges. And thanks for the concern Kav, no I’m not dead and if anything happened to me I’d make sure someone could keep doing this for you πŸ˜‰

We’ve seen all of these before, so you’re probably going to have a good idea how to get them quickly yourself…

Shootin’ and Lootin’ – 3rd day in the row for S&L, and 4th in 6! Why does it specify in Reach? Are there people who go ‘but I killed 150 dudes in Black Ops, what gives man’? Anyway, if you don’t hit it in the rest of the challenges just go on and have some fun in your best game mode. Gruntpoc will get you most of the way there.

A Great Friend – See yesterday for assist help. Half the number of assists today, less than half the credits.

Orbital Assists – You have to go back to the 4th November for the last time we had this. My advice doesn’t change, sprint to the Ordnance, hope it’s the Target Designator and use it on the drop ships. I got 15 where I didn’t think I had, so I’d be interested if anyone notices something strange with it today.

Cook ’em, Clean ’em! – It’s been almost a month since this one turned up. Remember you have to be actively firing the jet-pack when the person dies to register it, otherwise you’re just falling with style. I’m thinking normal multiplayer games (Team and Multi Team) and just firing short bursts when I’m about to kill someone – particularly with grenades or heavy weapons. 5 shouldn’t take too long.

Today’s polls are about you fabulous challenge seekers and how you access ReachDailyChallenges:

One Response to 16th November – Reach Daily Challenges Commentary

  1. Tuesday says:

    I voted “Checking Bookmark” but thanks to your post I have now subscribed. Yay, emails πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

