Reach Weekly Challenge Commentary – w/c 22nd November

I like this so much I can’t tell you. This is a proper week long challenge that you can’t just blitz in one day!

I assume this should look like:

Or it’s simply ‘Dedication Over Time’. Anyway, quick and easy ways to get 16 daily challenges? My best recommendation is to get 16 daily challenges as quickly as possible. So I expect it will be Thursday that we start seeing this one appearing on people’s game profiles. As before, I wonder if this will mean easier challenges – my feeling is they’ll be slightly complicated on weekdays, then really really easy on the weekend. But what do I know? 🙂

5 Responses to Reach Weekly Challenge Commentary – w/c 22nd November

  1. Kav says:

    Now here’s a challenge I can get behind. Last week’s I only got 3/4 the way through before Monday rolled around. This one I should actually be able to finish. Also, 3x the credits ^.^

  2. bungiesgirl says:

    Looking very good indeed! Especially like the equation to greatness!

  3. Devastator says:

    REALLY loving this – BUT going away for the Holiday which may complicate things 🙂

  4. bungiesgirl says:

    Yeah that’s my problem too – How to fit all the challenges in when you’re off on a jolly… grumble

  5. BIGJ3WMON3Y says:

    time to reset some challenges!

Leave a Reply

