Halo Reach Weekly Challenge – W/C 14th February

This week’s challenge is:

Ride the Wave – Complete 200 Waves in Firefight Matchmaking – 15000 cR

Commentary to follow shortly.

10 Responses to Halo Reach Weekly Challenge – W/C 14th February

  1. James says:

    My challenges list won’t upate! It just keeps showing me yesterday’s challenges, is something wrong with the app or am I doing something wrong?

  2. Caton 27 says:

    A firefight challenge finally! Still a grind, but it’ll be fun 😉

  3. Brian Knowles says:

    I’m loving this challenge! Easy, fast, and fun… Just do 10 games of Firefight Arcade (I have been doing Arcadefight), and you’re done. With each game having 4 people and 16 waves, games usually take about 15min each incl loading times. My friend has already completed this, and I’ll finish soon too. Thanks Bungie!

  4. Joe says:

    Play firefight acreade alot

    • Brian says:

      10 games in one week for a total of roughly 3 hours.. Totally worth it for 12K. 🙂

  5. Bingdiddybong says:

    I like this challenge. Easy fun quick, and a hell of a lot of credits! Almost got me Lt. Colonel grade 3 😦 close though!
    Also, if you have the ‘halo reach service record’ app, search the grinderman1 to get my stats!

  6. Darryl white says:

    Wow. Dont know when bungie and 343 gave up or both?! Dont f#*} up halo. COD doesnt realize halo stared multiplayer match making presereve halo!!! Dont be a pop b#€#}!!!

  7. Brian says:

    Reusing the same weekly challenge back to back? Really?? Don’t get me wrong, I like firefight and all, but c’mon guys. Pull it together and get creative!

  8. matt a says:

    Bungie doesn’t care anymore (if they ever really did) so not surprising to see a repeat. Just knock out 10 games of ff arcade (personally I love Beachhead on arcadefight, excellent for sniping) and you’re done. Plus, stagger it across multiple days to knock out some dailies.

  9. J says:

    Bungie isnt in charge anymore. They have nothing to do with Halo at all now. It’s all 343.

Leave a Reply

