Reach Weekly Challenge Commentary – w/c 28th March

Dedication/Time – Complete 24 Daily Challenges this week – 18000 cR

Dedication over Time = 18000 credits. Nice.

Anyway, quick and easy ways to get 24 daily challenges? My best recommendation is to get them as quickly as possible. It will be Saturday that we start seeing this one appearing on people’s game profiles, any sooner and they’re cheating the system!

I post a commentary every day as soon as possible for that day’s challenges, so check back to see how to get them. On the useful links to the right you can follow me on Twitter for notifications on when the posts are up, and join the Facebook group for notifications there. You can also subscribe to the blog to get emails as well.

14 Responses to Reach Weekly Challenge Commentary – w/c 28th March

  1. michael says:

    I usually try getting all the daily challenges done so hopefully i will get this. You can only miss 4 all week so good luck to everyone!

  2. Pingback: 28th March – Reach Daily Challenges Commentary « Halo Reach Daily Challenges

  3. GunsOfSummer33 says:

    Nice! This is a very interesting change of pace for a weekly challenge. I especially like the ones that are cumulative, so this should be fun.

  4. Braythor says:

    I was hoping we’d see a dedication/time weekly soon. Just hope there’s not many stupidly hard (for me) challenges come up (eg earn a running riot). Oh wait…I’m visiting friends and family thursday till sunday so no chance of me getting this. Damn it!

  5. okininja08 says:

    I was actually gonna pass on today’s daily challenges until I saw what the weekly challenge was. Anyways, great to see an overall cumulative weekly challenge for a change, not that I mind LASO but it’s a good change.

  6. Shane says:

    Ah, one of my favourite weekly challenges 🙂

  7. JXibalba says:

    This is by far my personal favorite weekly challenge type (so sick and bored with LASO) and is truly a “weekly” challenge requiring almost daily effort to achieve. The last few times was for 16 daily challenges I believe so this will definitely be tougher. I hope Bungie provides more daily challenges this week that require time or effort and not an unusually good game or luck because 24 of 28 will be tough for sure.

    Enjoy the week!

  8. SPARTAN-501 says:

    Back then this gave 16000 credits. Now it gives 18000. So we get fewer credits per challenge…

  9. Jorge says:

    I hope Sundays dailys are:
    Make a wish – Running riot
    Flat Tire – 10 firefight vehicles
    Just Hold On – no deaths for 10 firefight rounds
    Mini Laso – boo!

    Just to stitch up all of those who didn’t complete them today,

    mwahah i’m soooo nasty :p

  10. brightenheezy says:

    this is definitely a cool weekly challenge….i wasn’t able to do it the first this challenge came around since i did not have the game, but i look forward to attempting to complete this one…hopefully next week will be another LASO challenge, challenging and fun fo sho

  11. Pingback: 29th March – Reach Daily Challenges Commentary « Halo Reach Daily Challenges

  12. TheChrisD says:

    Kind of a it pissed off with the decision to make it 24 Daily’s. I’ve already completely missed yesterday (thank you Minecraft…), and now I’m doing to have to do some MP challenges if I want this one. Bit of a kick in the teeth tbh.

    • DCSimian81 says:

      More or less in the same boat…I missed yesterday’s daily challenges and now have to do every single one for any chance at the weekly. Yay social commitments…

  13. Pingback: April 2nd Daily Challenges Commentary « Halo Reach Daily Challenges

Leave a Reply

