Halo Reach Weekly Challenge & Commentary – w/c 9th January

This week’s challenge is below, click Read More to view the commentary:

Dedication/Time – Complete 16 Daily Challenges this week – 30343 cR

Commentary follows after the break…

Well this is more welcome thank a LASO or an epic Revenge medal chase. What are the quick and easy ways to get 16 daily challenges? My best recommendation is to get them as quickly as possible, in case they start making every day’s challenges all LD or something. Of course I’ll have information up every day on how to get them quickly, so you can use that if you’re stuck.

And if you see anyone on Monday or Tuesday with the Weekly Challenge complete then you know they’re cheating!!

If you want to know how to get notifications of these challenge commentaries it’s easy… you can follow on Twitter, join the Facebook group or just subscribe to the site using the email option on the right to receive the challenges and a link to the commentary straight into your inbox.

15 Responses to Halo Reach Weekly Challenge & Commentary – w/c 9th January

  1. Pingback: 9th January – Halo Reach Daily Challenges & Commentary « Halo Reach Daily Challenges

  2. Anon says:

    You made a typo, dear. “Than” a LASO, not thanks a LASO. 🙂

  3. SensoryFour34 says:

    Any idea why it says there are 2 (probably 3 with mine) comments when there’s only 1 (or 2)? Basically, there’s 1 more comment than it says there is.

  4. Eskobar says:

    4/4, bring on the next days so I can buy my next armor effect, 2 more for 100%!

    I couldn’t find the first comment either.. maybe deleted?

    • Peggy Peggy says:

      Bray, is right its the pingback ( a link to another blog)
      Hope everyone had a good Xmas and NY.
      I’m afraid until 343 revolutionize the challenges, there ain’t much more to say….
      Props however for keeping the blog going tho Matthew

    • mickoboy90 says:

      Wd getting close to 100%.I got mine not long ago.a week ou or two weeks ago.

  5. chriscray says:

    I like this one. Easy. I really hope waypoint can fix their custom challenges. I was doing good with them.

    • SensoryFour34 says:

      They’ve fixed them now. They’ve also given you the cR for challenges that were completed when they weren’t working. 😀

      http://halo.xbox.com/Forums/yaf_postst52070p4_NOT-RECEIVEING-CR–AFTEr-COMPLETING-AND-TURNING-IN-CUSTOM-CHALLENGES.aspx (About halfway down the page, bs angel confirms it.)

      I read a few other comments saying that the cR from the past challenges DO count toward today’s credit limit. And of course they still haven’t changed that as far as I know. (Not that it matters to me since I’ve never hit it before.)

      • Steve Bergen says:

        I have never hit it either. I guess I don’t play as much as other people. That is a good thing.

        GT: stevebergen

      • Eskobar says:

        Well if your going for the custom ONI designator challenges you don’t have to play much before hitting the cap. 15-20 minutes work for 25k each 3 hours. That’s why I do max 2 per day so I can play a resonable amount of games without hitting the cap too early.

        Now I have the weekly challenge to worry about, I think I’m at 100k.

  6. Mister X says:

    Hello.

  7. Dan says:

    While I netted this on Friday, I hope it’s a non LASO non speedrun challenge next week. I would like a this is how we do it type. campaign on heroic. something fun and easy. While I’ve completed the past 7 weeklies in a row, a break from MM or FF would be nice.

Leave a Reply

